Previous Show
What's New

Previous (2017) Technical Conference Committee Members

The session program of the Technical Conference was planned by the industry-leading experts as below.

  • Hirokazu Hamada

    Executive Vice President,
    President, Measurement Business Group,
    General Manager,
    Measurement Business Div.,

    Anritsu Corp.

  • Kiminori Sato

    Executive Officer,
    Power & Telecommunication Systems Company,
    General Manager, Marketing Dept.,

    Fujikura Ltd.

  • Tatsuro Kunikane

    President & CEO,

    Fujitsu Optical Components Ltd.

  • Toshihiko Ota

    General Manager,
    FITEL Products Div.,
    Communications Solutions Div.,

    Furukawa Electric
    Co., Ltd.

  • Masatoshi Takihiro

    CTO, Network Solutions,
    Marketing & Solution Sales Dept.,

    Huawei Technologies Japan K.K.

  • Toshihiro Sato

    Manager, AE2 Group,
    Application Engineering Organization,

    Keysight Technologies Japan G.K.

  • Kuniaki Motoshima

    Senior Chief Engineer,
    Communication Systems Group,

    Mitsubishi Electric Corp.

  • Tsutomu Tajima

    Senior Manager, Advanced Technologist,
    Fiber Optic Communication
    Technology, Converged Network Div.,

    NEC Corp.

  • Tohru Maruno

    General Manager,
    Advanced Products Business Headquarters,
    Intellectual Property Business Center,

    NTT Advanced Technology Corp.

  • Kazuo Hagimoto

    President & CEO,

    NTT Electronics Corp.

  • Hiroo Kanamori

    Senior Specialist,
    Optical Communications Lab.,

    Sumitomo Electric Industries, Ltd.

  • (In alphabetical order of company name, honorifics omitted, as of Apr. 1, 2017)